HELP US TRANSFORM THE NEXT RURAL COMMUNITY - DONATE NOW!BE A PART OF THE STORY
HELP US TRANSFORM THE NEXT RURAL COMMUNITY

Staff Directory

Leadership

Valerie LeflerPresident & CEOvalerie@igdinaction.com
Shashank GajjalaVice President & CTOshashank@igdinaction.com
Joe LeflerVice President & CSO joe@igdinaction.com
Mac RodgersBusiness Development Director mac@igdinaction.com

Administration

Heather GaytanAdministrative Coordinator heather@igdinaction.com

Marketing

Erin SkoogGraphic Designer erin@igdinaction.com

Tech Team

Abdul MohammedSenior Applications Development & Tech Lead abdul@igdinaction.com
Anu NeravetlaDatabase Administrator anu@igdinaction.com

Research and Compliance

Tammy GrassmuckOperations Director tammy@igdinaction.com
Darrell JohnsenResearch Analyst darrell@igdinaction.com

Community Outreach

Mary JohnsenOutreach Specialist mary@igdinaction.com
Jake PalmCommunity Planner jake@igdinaction.com
Aaron MackCommunication Specialist aaron@igdinaction.com

Mobility Management

Kim BrunsVan Wert, Ohio Area Manager kim@libertymobilitynow.com
Jann RouzeeWestern Nebraska Area Manager jann@libertymobilitynow.com
Bobbi PettitCentral Nebraska Area Manager bobbi@libertymobilitynow.com
Kate SchrammYankton, South Dakota Area Manager kate@libertymobilitynow.com
Tracy RossCentral Virginia Area Manager tracy@libertymobilitynow.com

 Contact Us

   Liberty Mobility Now Inc.
   1225 L Street
   Suite 600
   Lincoln, NE 68508

info@libertymobilitynow.com

1-844-745-4237